Dec News 2017

DECEMBER NEWS 2017 

**COURSE FOR BEGINNERS at NIM, Bury**

REMEDIAL MASSAGE DIPLOMA COURSE
Registrations for the above Course are currently being taken.
The first three Practical Class dates for this Course are Tues 23rd Jan – Thurs 25th Jan, 2018.
For a prospectus, the full dates list or any further details, please contact
the office or click on the link below.

Remedial Massage Course for Beginners BURY ONLY

**CPDs FOR PRACTITIONERS/NIM GRADUATES at NIM Bury**

Sat 20th January – INTRO TO ELECTROTHERAPY
Tutor – Eddie Caldwell

Intro to Electrotherapy &… Sat 20/01/18

Sun 11th February – “MOBILISATIONS & LITTLE MAGIC TOUCHES”
Tutor – Eddie Caldwell

Mobilisation & Little Magic Touches – Sun 11/02/18

Sun 25th February – INTRO TO TRIGGER POINT THERAPY
Tutor – Shaun Pennington

TRIGGER POINT THERAPY (intro) – 25/02/18

Sat 3rd March – STRESS: MASSAGE, YOGA & MEDITATION
Tutor – Anne Littler

STRESS: MASSAGE, YOGA & MEDITATION Sat 03/03/18

Sat 24th March – SAFE & EFFECTIVE USE OF ESSENTIAL OILS TO ENHANCE MASSAGE TREATMENTS
Tutor – Eddie Caldwell

‘OILS’ Workshop – Sat 24/03/18

INVERNESS – – – – DIPLOMA IN REMEDIAL MASSAGE

*Practical Classes at the Highland Institute of Massage, Inverness.
*Theoretical Home-study with the Northern Institute of Massage.
*ENROLMENTS NOW BEING TAKEN.
*First Practical Class date in February 2018….limited places.
For more information, contact http://www.highlandinstituteofmassage.co.uk/contact

CHRISTMAS CLOSING

NIM will close on Monday 18th December at 12.30pm and re-open on Monday 8th January 2018 at 9.30am.
Any Theoretical Coursework received within these dates will be assessed and returned in the New Year. Emails will be checked over the festive holidays.

WE WANT TO WISH ALL OUR STUDENTS & TUTORS (PAST, PRESENT AND FUTURE!), A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Usual Office Opening Hours:-

Mon/Tues/Thurs – 9.30am-2.30pm
Weds/Fri – 9.30am-12.30pm
Sat/Sun – 9.30am-4pm

(Please note some weekends may be closed, dependant on the Practical Class Schedule)

Tel – 0161 797 1800
Em – information@nim.co.uk
web – www.nim.co.uk